IMPORTANT ADDRESSES

  
SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME
  
 
ERA-EDTA President
Andrzej Więcek
Department of Nephrology, Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases
Medical University of Silesia
Francuska 20-24
40-027 Katowice
Poland
Fax: +48-32-2553726
E-mail: awiecek.president@era-edta.org

  

Congress President
Gert Mayer 
Department of Internal Medicine IV
(Nephrology and Hypertension)
Medical University Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 35 A - 6020  Innsbruck
Austria
Fax: +43-512-50425857
E-mail: gert.mayer@i-med.ac.at

 

ÖGN President
Karl Lhotta
Dept. of Nephrology and Dialysis
Landeskrankenhaus Feldkirch
6800 Feldkirch - Austria
Fax: +43-5522-3037506
E-mail: karl.lhotta@lkhf.at

Congress Secretary

Alexander Rosenkranz
Medical University Graz
Department of Internal Medicine
Clinical Division of Nephrology
Auenbruggerplatz 27
8036 Graz
Austria
Fax: +43-316-38514426
alexander.rosenkranz@medunigraz.at

Chairperson of the Scientific Committee
Danilo Fliser
Saarland University Medical Centre
Dept. Internal Medicine IV
D-66424 Homburg/Saar
Germany
Fax: 49-6841-1623540
E-mail: indfli@uks.eu

       

CONGRESS SECRETARIAT   
 
ERA-EDTA Congress Office
Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242

E-mail: secretariat@era-edta.org
 
Registrations
The ERA-EDTA Congress Office will handle all congress registrations.
E-mail: registrations@era-edta.org
Mobile: +39 345 0211784

  

Exhibition and Sponsorship
Sales Contact
Mr. Paolo Zavalloni
ERA-EDTA Congress Office
Phone: +39-345-4592758
Fax: +39-051-309477
Skype: PaoZav
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org 
     
ERA-EDTA Membership Office 
Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma
ITALY
Phone: +39-3441409706
Fax +39-0521-959242
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org

 

ÖGN Secretariat
E-mail: oegn@vlkh.net

   

ERA-EDTA appointed housing bureau

C-IN

C-IN
5. kvetna 65
140 21 Prague 4, Czech Republic
Phone +420 261 174 301
Fax +420 261 174 307
E-mail: hotels.eraedta2016@c-in.eu
   

AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health
ERA-EDTA is in charge of collecting the requests to be presented to the AIFA - Italian Ministry of Health.
Please contact:
Paolo Zavalloni
Congress & Industry Coordinator
c/o ERA-EDTA Industry Relations
E-mail: zavalloni@era-edta.org (the deadline is March 10, 2016)
 
Exhibition Service Management Company
Gielissen Exhibition & Event Services BV
P.O. Box 8112
NL - 1005 AC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone +31-20-5811411
Fax +31-20-5811414
E-mail: era-edta@gielissen.nl
www.gielissen.com

Logistics / Freight Forwarding Company
Schenker Deutschland AG
Geschäftsstelle Berlin-Messe
Servicegebäude Süd - Jafféstr. 2
14055 Berlin, Germany
Phone +49-30-3012995456
Fax +49 30-3012995459
E-mail: eric.mett@dbschenker.com
www.dbschenker.com/de

 

  

final programme "day by day" - may 21 - 24, 2016

today